Lethal RDA review

On first glance I noticed that the Lethal RDA had an incredibly large chuff top included with it and a ring beside it, along with
 spare o-rings, screws, and one of those ubiquitous little blue screwdrivers. I discovered quickly that the metal ring is a
second top for people that prefer to use a standard 510 drip tip.
当前显示100_0837.JPG
当前显示100_0838.JPG
I used 28 gauge kanthal wire wrapped around a 14 gauge needle 13 times for both coils. They weigh in at 1.8 ohms each giving
me a total resistance of 0.9 ohms.
I wicked the coils with cellucotton rayon and made a nice bed underneath them in the moderately large juice wells. You definitely
have plenty of room to load up enough juice for multiple full size pulls without redripping.
I tested the dripper out at 30 watts and adjusted the airflow in multiple ways since you have lots of options from tight to
incredibly open. With the airlfow completely open it is possible to make respectable clouds, but it’s obvious that this RDA was
designed with flavor in mind. I also realized very quickly that it is capable of handling a whole lot more wattage than I was able
to give it. I wouldn’t be surprised at all if this dripper could handle a 100 watt mod or more because of how much airflow it has.
I definitely like this RDA quite a bit. It has a pretty sizeable build deck and very large post holes for people who want to do
those funky twisted fused clapton coils or just incredibly large kanthal. the chuff top that’s included and a spare top to use a
510 drip tip is a very nice touch too. It’s also well made and the posts aren’t just press fit like some really cheap atties.
I highly recommend this dripper for anyone that wants an RDA that will perform at high wattage and make the flavor explode in their mouth and hates having to constantly redrip.
当前显示100_0839.JPG
当前显示100_0840.JPG
当前显示100_0844.JPG
当前显示100_0847.JPG
当前显示100_0851.JPG
当前显示100_0853.JPG
当前显示100_0853.JPG

Leave a comment